18 North Main Street Kilmarnock, VA 22482  Local: (804) 435-1044
Customer Reviews
THE WILD BUNCH
Local Kilmarnock, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mom loved the flowers and the arrangement lasted two weeks she said. She mentioned that everyone in the Irvington area raves about your florist shop!
Cynthia Naylor's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2017, 10:31 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful kind words!! We love our customers!!!!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my Mother's Day gift. The flowers have opened nicely.
Cynthia Naylor's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2017, 9:39 am

Thank you, Kay it is always great to hear from our happy customers.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful customer service and beautiful flowers! I live in Nevada and ordered an orchid for my mom somewhat at the last minute for Mother's Day. I was amazed that the orchid was delivered within an hour! I love the Wild Bunch and will use them again whenever possible!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Cindy does a beautiful job every time. She is truly talented!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is lovely, unique, bright and cheerful. I'm enjoying it on the dinning table. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Patti grace
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

.the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are beautiful and fabulous quality. Always something different and beautifully designed. They were just what I have come to expect from you. Thank you for making me smile.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are great.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding service. Difficult delivery due to odd address but arrangement still made it on time and was lovely!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted along time. Thanks!
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers are beautiful
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was apprehensive about ordering flowers from the website but they were delivered on time and were exactly as pictured. I will use The Wild Bunch again.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that were delivered were for my wife's birthday and she loved them they were absolutely beautiful and smelled gorgeous. Thank you so very much the flowers were amazing and I would not hesitate to order from the Wild Bunch again.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful (actually nicer than the one pictured. My dear friend was very appreciative and I am thankful to you for providing a source of comfort at a difficult time. Since her dad was Irish, the bells of Ireland were very meaningful.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering from your web page was very easy. I was contacted about a delivery issue which was resolved quickly. My friend was very impressed by the design and quality of the arrangement. ( She sent me a picture of it). Great shopping experience !
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Was a pleasure doing business with them, even when my delivery was a little further then there norm. They came to the rescue and delivered the flowers to my Beautiful Girlfriend. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are beautiful, and the service was great.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent an arrangement to my mom for thanksgiving and the pictures that she sent were absolutely stunning! I am very happy with the Wild Bunch's service.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

What I ordered was not in stock however the owner called me personally and told me what was for my price point. She was very helpful and I believe that I got something even better! It was loved buy my friends! Thank you! I will be shopong with her again!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered from them twice and both times they were very helpful in selecting flowers, provided beautiful arrangements and delivery was ontime. They were very courteous and helpful to the elderly woman receiving the flowers which was much appreciated.
Date: May 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely shop, friendly and accomodating staff. It's always fun to stop in see what's new.
Date: Dec 16, 2004
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely charming and the owners/staff are so pleasant and accomadating, love shopping there!
Flower Delivery To Kilmarnock, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE WILD BUNCH
18 North Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA. 22482
Local: (804) 435-1044

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

The Wild Bunch


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase